Login

    Calendar

    Mon May 16

    Swim Clinic and Indoor Practices Begin
    Northgate High School Pool
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Mon Jun 6

    Parent Meeting
    Bellevue Memorial Pool
    Start: 7:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Tue Jun 14

    HOME MEET vs Shaler
    Bellevue Memorial Park Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Thu Jun 16

    HOME MEET vs Chapel Gate
    Bellevue Memorial Park Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Tue Jun 21

    AWAY MEET @ McCandless
    8300 Thompson Run Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15237
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Details to come

    Thu Jun 23

    AWAY MEET @ Oxford Copy
    100 Village Club, Wexford, PA 15090
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Details to come

    Tue Jun 28

    AWAY MEET @ Adams Ridge
    100 Adams Ridge Blvd, Mars, PA 16046
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Details to come

    Thu Jun 30

    HOME MEET vs Brook Park
    Bellevue Memorial Park Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Tue Jul 5

    HOME MEET vs Fox Chapel
    Bellevue Memorial Park Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM

    Tue Jul 12

    2022 Individual Championship Meet @ McCandless
    1607 Guyton Road, Allison Park, PA 15101
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:45 PM

    Thu Jul 14

    2022 Team Championship Meet @ Shaler
    1 Meyer Road, Glenshaw, PA 15116
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Add Snippet